Contact Us

6403 Sherwood Addition Rd,
PO Box 195
Wellpinit, WA 99040

(509) 818-1460

Hours of Operation:
M-Th 6:30 am – 5:00 pm
Closed: Friday

After Hours or Emergency:
The PD maintains current contact information for SIHA staff and is able to get information to the correct individual as needed. Please contact the local Tribal Police Department at 509-258-4569.

A photo of the early Spokane Tribe

Administration

Sonny Matheson – Executive Director
Sonny@spokaneiha.com
509-818-1469

Marnita Parr, MBA, CPP & CPPM – Procurement Officer
marnita@spokaneiha.com
509-818-1463

Marshall Wynne – Administrative Assistant
marshall@spokaneiha.com
509-818-1467

Finance

Danny Brigman – Interim Finance Officer
danny@spokaneiha.com
509-818-1488

Shannon Bair – Accounts Payable
shannonb@spokaneiha.com
509-818-1465

Development/Force Account

Paul Samuels – Force Crew
paul@spokaneiha.com
(509)818-1485

Weatherization

Stephen Tsoodle – Development
stephen@spokaneiha.com
(509)818-1486

Jesse Ramos – Weatherization
jesse@spokaneiha.com
(509)818-1486

Special Projects

Clyde Abrahamson – Special Projects
clyde@spokaneiha.com
509-818-1454

Maintenance

Brenda Wynne – Maintenance Supervisor
brenda@spokaneiha.com
509-818-146

Kevin McCrea – Inventory Specialist
kevin@spokaneiha.com
509-818-1487

Residence Services

Lorrie Ellsworth – Residence Services Manager
lorrie@spokaneiha.com
509-818-1459

Melissa Moses – TERA
melissam@spokaneiha.com
509-818-1462